08-11-2023, 03:56 PM
setup->user interface setup->RESET COLOURS->OK
The reset to default colours is next to SAVE.
Press OK on the reset and your user interface edits are gone.
A verify prompt, or simpler, restore the default colours in the picker screen,
but only a SAVE makes them permanent.
--
The reset to default colours is next to SAVE.
Press OK on the reset and your user interface edits are gone.
A verify prompt, or simpler, restore the default colours in the picker screen,
but only a SAVE makes them permanent.
--

