03-21-2021, 05:13 PM
I noticed in the track overview that values from FX commands persist after I’ve deleted them from the pattern. It’s easy enough to go and reset them in the overview screen and I believe there is a nerd menu command that resets all FX. Is it possible to implement code that automatically resets the FX after deletion? This would stream line the work flow.

